Our Building

The Church was originally built in 1957 when Applewood Acres was developed. The sanctuary was refurbished in 2002 and now includes audio/visual equipment and hearing devices. The remainder of the building, including the auditorium, kitchen, offices, learning centre, library and meeting rooms, was recently renovated.  Most of the building and all of the worship space is completely barrier free and wheelchair accessible. We continue to investigate all kinds of ways of making our building and spiritual experience accessible to those who come through our doors.

Take a tour of our building and see the space we call our spiritual home.